Alumni Cloud Happy Hour

We had close to 90 alumni, studentsĀ and staff from all over the world joining our first Cloud Happy Hour on Apr 23.

UChicago Alumni Cloud Happy Hour - Round 3

Save the date for the next Cloud Happy Hour which will take place on:

Jun 24, 2020 (Wednesday) 
8:00pm  Hong Kong | Beijing | Singapore | Manila | Taipei
9:00pm  Tokyo | Seoul
5:30pm  Delhi

In Round 3, we will be starting with a virtual networking session where you will be randomly assigned to ‘breakout’ rooms to chat with other alumni from around the world.

Spread the word and invite more of your classmates and alumni friends to join us. Don’t forget to bring your wine and beer to partake in the toast with your happy faces captured in the finale!

Registration link will be available two weeks before the event.

In the meantime, if you would like to contribute to the UChicago Medicine Covid-19 Response Funds so to support essential health care workers, patients, and families experiencing hardships as a result of this public health crisis, while also helping to provide much-needed equipment, supplies, and facilities, visit this website.

There will be a lot more coming from Yuen Campus soon. Please follow us on Facebook for regular updates.

Stay tuned for more updates!