Executive MBA Information Session Webinar

12:30–1:30 pm
Online Webinar

Mar.
25

During this Executive MBA Info Session Webinar, you will:

  • Find out what differentiates our Executive MBA program from the other programs and why it should matter to you.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Listen to our alumnus and / or current student and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted on his / her career and personal growth.

Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:

12:30pm (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
1:30pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
3:30pm (Sydney)
11:30am (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)
10:00am (Mumbai)

Registration

Click to RSVP