“Supporting the International Student Experience” Town Hall

July 20, 2020

The Town Hall held on July 15, 2020 provided information to international students (undergraduate, graduate and professional) as a result of the Autumn Quarter Announcement and recent federal actions.
• Ka Yee C. Lee, Provost
• Nick Seamons, Director, Office of International Affairs
• Michele Rasmussen, Dean of Students
• Sarah Walter, Director, Study Abroad; Associate Dean for International Education
• Jason Merchant, Vice Provost; the Lorna Puttkammer Straus Professor in the Department of Linguistics and in the College
** Note that information may change quickly during COVID-19 time. Please refer to the respective department websites for updated information.