College

College Admission: Virtual Information Session

The UChicago Office of College Admissions offers virtual information sessions for students and families. Join to learn about student life and academics at UChicago, as well as information about the application process and financial aid.

UChicago Virtual Information Sessions are available at different timeslots in May to cater to different time zones:

  • Every Tuesdays at 6:00 PM CST | Wednesday 7:00 AM Hong Kong Time
  • Sundy, May 2 at 2:00 PM CST | Monday 3:00AM Hong Kong Time
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 7:00AM CST | Wednesday 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
  • Saturday, May 8 at 10:00 AM CST | Saturday 11:00PM Hong Kong Time
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 4:00PM CST | Thursday 5:00 AM Hong Kong Time
  • Sundy, May 16 at 2:00 PM CST | Monday 3:00AM Hong Kong Time
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 7:00AM CST | Wednesday 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
  • Saturday, May 22 at 10:00 AM CST | Saturday 11:00PM Hong Kong Time
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 4:00PM CST | Thursday 5:00 AM Hong Kong Time

These sessions will be conducted on the Zoom platform and they are approximately an hour in duration.

Please check out the dates and register HERE.


Enquiry for College Admission
Phone: +1.773.702.8650
Email: collegeadmissions@uchicago.edu

Learn more about the College Admissions.